VIRTUAL EVENT

Enabling People Analytics at the Speed of Business: A Fireside Chat with Uber Head of People Analytics RJ Milnor

April 7th, 2021
9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Join us for an interactive discussion on how Uber’s Head of People Analytics, RJ Milnor, transformed their people analytics capabilities—and can now serve up new insights as rapidly as business challenges arise. During the chat, you’ll learn:

  •   How Uber went beyond tracking the ebbs and flows of attrition, to understanding which patterns truly impact business outcomes.
  •   Why Uber, a company with industry-leading developers, decided NOT to  build an in-house people analytics solution. 
  •   The insights that surfaced once Visier allowed Uber to spend time understanding their business instead of data wrangling and number crunching.
Date: April 7, 2021
Time: 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

People are complex—but making intelligent, informed people decisions doesn’t have to be. Register for this fireside chat to hear Uber’s story and learn more about how Visier makes sophisticated people analytics simple.


Speaker

RJ is the Global Head of People Analytics and Chief Data Officer for People at Uber. He and his team accelerate business impact by providing the data-driven insights, research and products that ignite opportunity, improve productivity and increase wellbeing. RJ’s responsibilities include people analytics and research for Uber’s global businesses and People functions, people data infrastructure, and people data privacy & security policies.

RJ brings 20 years of global experience improving organizational performance through data-driven talent strategies. Prior to joining Uber, RJ led the people analytics teams at McKesson and Chevron. He has also held leadership positions at Equifax, Citrix Systems, and CEB (now Gartner). He started his career as an investment banker at Citigroup. RJ earned his BA in International Relations from Rhodes College, and MA degrees in International Relations and International Economics from The Johns Hopkins School for Advanced International Studies. RJ received the Bersin by Deloitte What Works Award for Transforming HR, the Human Resource Executive Top HR Product of the Year, and his work has appeared in numerous books, articles and journals. He lives in the San Francisco bay area with his wife and two children.






Event Registration

Fill out the form below to register.

Visier uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You can unsubscribe from communications from Visier at any time. For more information, check out Visier's Privacy Statement.

//